LittleDebian.git
23 months agoAdd PulseAudio DLNA support. master
Daniel G [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:39:57 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add PulseAudio DLNA support.

23 months agoAdd facebook shortcut
Daniel G [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Add facebook shortcut

23 months agoAdd svn integration to bash.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Add svn integration to bash.

23 months agoqpdfview as default pdf viewer.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
qpdfview as default pdf viewer.

23 months agoFix typo.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Fix typo.

23 months agoMake git branch parsing language independent.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Make git branch parsing language independent.

23 months agoMake XTerm a little bit more transparent.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Make XTerm a little bit more transparent.

23 months agoAdd script to start programs transparent
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 02:20:59 +0000 (04:20 +0200)]
Add script to start programs transparent

23 months agoMake XTerm windows slightly transparent.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:38:14 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Make XTerm windows slightly transparent.

23 months agostart composite manager on login
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:31:33 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
start composite manager on login

23 months agoAdjust shalarm cfg.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:30:57 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Adjust shalarm cfg.

23 months agoAdd simple bash script based alarm clock
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:30:20 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Add simple bash script based alarm clock

23 months agoAdd shortcuts for common webapps.
Daniel G [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:14:01 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Add shortcuts for common webapps.

23 months agoBasic xfe settings.
Daniel G [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:17:04 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Basic xfe settings.

23 months agoAdd local bin path to bashrc
Daniel G [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 19:03:58 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Add local bin path to bashrc

23 months agoAdd svn xfe scripts.
Daniel G [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Add svn xfe scripts.

23 months agoAdd rapidsvn default config
Daniel G [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Add rapidsvn default config

23 months agoAdd xpad to startup.
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:38:23 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Add xpad to startup.

23 months agoRemove obsoletw qupzilla and screengrab from taskbar.
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Remove obsoletw qupzilla and screengrab from taskbar.

23 months agoFix screengrab startup.
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:32:23 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Fix screengrab startup.

23 months agoAdded parole and xfce4 apps default configuration.
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Added parole and xfce4 apps default configuration.

23 months agoAdd chromium icon.
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add chromium icon.

23 months agoAdd/update some new icons.
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add/update some new icons.

23 months agoAdd pnmixer default config. Update startup script
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add pnmixer default config. Update startup script

2 years agoFix script file permissions. Add icons.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 22:23:31 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Fix script file permissions. Add icons.

2 years agoadded new xfe script: git_add
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
added new xfe script: git_add

2 years agoadded screengrab config
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:31:25 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
added screengrab config

2 years agoAdded default wallpapers.
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Added default wallpapers.

2 years agoFixed tint2 taskbar
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fixed tint2 taskbar

2 years agoAdded multimedia renderers to default startup.
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:19:03 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Added multimedia renderers to default startup.

2 years agoEnhancements for Xterm: git support, copy to clipboard
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:56:37 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Enhancements for Xterm: git support, copy to clipboard

3 years ago[configs] Reorganized repository
Daniel G [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
[configs] Reorganized repository
- Deleted all old and unneeded configs.
- Added new startup scripts for xdm
- initialization is now done by .xsession + the init script from matchbox or pekwm

3 years agoUpdated startup script, let idesk do the background setting.
Daniel G [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:56:56 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Updated startup script, let idesk do the background setting.

3 years agoAdded new configurations
Daniel G [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Added new configurations

3 years agoStartupscript for Desktop added
Daniel G [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Startupscript for Desktop added

3 years agoInitial Commit
Daniel G [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 10:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Initial Commit