Updated Readme
authorDaniel Giritzer <daniel@giritzer.eu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerDaniel Giritzer <daniel@giritzer.eu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit92f6f2fd7132f1e3f230cd1ee08a3cc389816536
tree1809b705ece62edba17ede0f9a5dc4461f94fd3a
parentad4395bc29c65f9fcff61dd1dd7731059164da4e
Updated Readme
README