allwinner_tvout_manipulator.git
3 years ago1.1 Release master
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:11:22 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
1.1 Release

3 years agoSwitched to getopt for parsing cmd parameters, preparations for 1.1 release
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Switched to getopt for parsing cmd parameters, preparations for 1.1 release

3 years ago1.0 release
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
1.0 release

3 years agoMade usage message more beautiful
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Made usage message more beautiful

3 years agoSwapped x and y as cmdlineparameters
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Swapped x and y as cmdlineparameters

3 years agoProgram to move picture ready
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Program to move picture ready

3 years agoUse values instead of strings in devmem2 functions
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:55:09 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Use values instead of strings in devmem2 functions

3 years agoFixed missing vitual address calulation in writemem, now devmem2 module works as...
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fixed missing vitual address calulation in writemem, now devmem2 module works as expected

3 years agoAdded doxygen style documentation to devmem2 module
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:23:09 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Added doxygen style documentation to devmem2 module

3 years agoUse reference in testdriver
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Use reference in testdriver

3 years agoFixed header, fixed missing devmem2.h include in devmem2.c
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:03:52 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Fixed header, fixed missing devmem2.h include in devmem2.c

3 years agoCasting unsigned long to unsigned int to avoid compiler warnings
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Casting unsigned long to unsigned int to avoid compiler warnings

3 years agoChanged Makefile to work with gcc instead of g++
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Changed Makefile to work with gcc instead of g++

3 years agoMemory access module finished
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 17:55:28 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Memory access module finished

3 years agoUpdated Readme
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Updated Readme

3 years agoAdded Project Structure
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Added Project Structure

3 years agoInitial Commit
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Initial Commit