clanbomber-full-project.git
16 months agoBetter client polling algorithm. master
Daniel G [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 23:08:53 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Better client polling algorithm.

16 months agoAdd new invisible item. Visualize shield and invisibility.
Daniel G [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Add new invisible item. Visualize shield and invisibility.

2 years agoFinished ESDBomber1.1 client.
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 20:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Finished ESDBomber1.1 client.

2 years agobugfix
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
bugfix

2 years agoMerge FLTK-Client changes back to master.
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:24:46 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Merge FLTK-Client changes back to master.

2 years agoFull integration of sound engine.
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 01:13:48 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Full integration of sound engine.

2 years agoCosmetic fix in server. Added some sound resources and licence info.
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:33:53 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Cosmetic fix in server. Added some sound resources and licence info.

2 years agoFixed nasty deadlock in fltk-client.
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fixed nasty deadlock in fltk-client.

2 years agoUpdate 7z.sfx for windows installer. (supports new datatype compression methods)
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Update 7z.sfx for windows installer. (supports new datatype compression methods)

2 years agoSpeed up build process.
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Speed up build process.

2 years agoFix build system
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 13:04:20 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix build system

2 years agoAdded simple sound engine to FLTK-Client.
Daniel Giritzer [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 12:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Added simple sound engine to FLTK-Client.

2 years agoAdd theming support.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 03:10:07 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Add theming support.

2 years agoImplemented player ID recycling.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 23:48:24 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Implemented player ID recycling.

2 years agoChenter FLTK-Client image.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 21:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Chenter FLTK-Client image.

2 years agoFLTK Client now resolves hostnames.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 15:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
FLTK Client now resolves hostnames.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into more_items
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into more_items

2 years agoReadded more items
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Readded more items

2 years agoUpdate main. repo
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Update main. repo

2 years agoReadded more items to fltk-client.
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Readded more items to fltk-client.

2 years agoadded server documentation
Daniel Klepatsch [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
added server documentation

2 years agoadd server resuemee
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
add server resuemee

2 years agoadd server screenshots
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
add server screenshots

2 years agoadd server präsi
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
add server präsi

2 years agofix serverstruktur
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
fix serverstruktur

2 years agoadd server struktur
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:00:34 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
add server struktur

2 years agoadd class diagram
RiMa [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:58:17 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
add class diagram

2 years agoadd server kosten & design
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
add server kosten & design

2 years agoAdded fltk sourcecode doxygen comments
Daniel Giritzer [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:37:42 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Added fltk sourcecode doxygen comments

2 years agoFixed type in server makefile more_items
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fixed type in server makefile

2 years agoHopefully a bugfix...
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:34:01 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Hopefully a bugfix...

2 years agoBugfix
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Bugfix

2 years agoBugfix in server.
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Bugfix in server.

2 years agoAdded new items: Flame, Speed, Shield, Life.
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:13:26 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Added new items: Flame, Speed, Shield, Life.

2 years agoAdded icons for new items.
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:10:07 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Added icons for new items.

2 years agoMerge back dev branch of xamarin client.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Merge back dev branch of xamarin client.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

2 years agoMerge back dev branches
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Merge back dev branches

2 years agoAdded changed sprites for bombs.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Added changed sprites for bombs.

2 years agoAdded bomb mask.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:30:07 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Added bomb mask.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
Steinbacher Franz [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

2 years agogamelogic rev 1
Steinbacher Franz [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:55:29 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
gamelogic rev 1

2 years agoadd movement
Steinbacher Franz [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
add movement

2 years agoadd some content
Steinbacher Franz [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
add some content

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

2 years agoUpdated submodules.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Updated submodules.

2 years agoMerge back dev branches, server, client
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Merge back dev branches, server, client

2 years agocreat documentation of the game logic
Steinbacher Franz [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
creat documentation of the game logic

2 years agodesperate merge
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
desperate merge

2 years agoFixed fltk build makefile.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fixed fltk build makefile.

2 years agoRemovedsome unneded dependencies from fltk-client
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Removedsome unneded dependencies from fltk-client

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

# Conflicts:
# fltk-client

2 years agoUpdated modules.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Updated modules.

2 years agoMake client resizable.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:14:16 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Make client resizable.

2 years agopublish changes to main repo.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
publish changes to main repo.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:34:19 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

2 years agoUpdate server repo.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Update server repo.

2 years agoBugfix FLTK-Client
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Bugfix FLTK-Client

2 years agoMerge back dev.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:55:09 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Merge back dev.

2 years agoMerge back dev branches to master.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:32:48 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Merge back dev branches to master.

2 years agoExtenden json.h Load function by return code.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:32:23 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Extenden json.h Load function by return code.

2 years agoFixed collision detection in server.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 22:37:43 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Fixed collision detection in server.

2 years agoSmall bugfixes in server & fltk-client
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Small bugfixes in server & fltk-client

2 years agoGot rid of some dependencies.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Got rid of some dependencies.

2 years agoChanged BrickWallBreakable sprite to be more visible.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Changed BrickWallBreakable sprite to be more visible.

2 years agoFLTK Client, more verbise exception handling.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:05:24 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
FLTK Client, more verbise exception handling.

2 years agoFix fltk connect table.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Fix fltk connect table.

2 years agoChanged standard theme of fltk-client to more beautiful plastic.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Changed standard theme of fltk-client to more beautiful plastic.

2 years agoAdded window icon support for linux. (fltk-client)
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Added window icon support for linux. (fltk-client)

2 years agoUpdate server repo to be newest master.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Update server repo to be newest master.

2 years agoRemoved copyright symbol due to encoding issues on windows (client/server eindoes...
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Removed copyright symbol due to encoding issues on windows (client/server eindoes resource).

2 years agoBugfixes
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Bugfixes

2 years agoAdded resources for server and fltk-client.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:55:09 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Added resources for server and fltk-client.

2 years agoAdded windows icons.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Added windows icons.

2 years agoadded executable icons
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
added executable icons

2 years agoNew progress first working server and client. Testing needed.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 02:30:08 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
New progress first working server and client. Testing needed.

2 years agoadded bomb_count upgrade
david.haberleitner [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 17:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
added bomb_count upgrade

2 years agoadded missing flame texture
david.haberleitner [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
added missing flame texture

2 years agoFixed variable naming in JSON.h
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 13:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Fixed variable naming in JSON.h

2 years agoUpdated documentation for server.
Philipp Knaack [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Updated documentation for server.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
david.haberleitner [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

2 years agomoved sprites from the fltk-client to the full-project repo
david.haberleitner [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
moved sprites from the fltk-client to the full-project repo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/full-project

2 years agoBugfixes in server, TCP/IP + PreGame/PostGame View in Client
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:31:59 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Bugfixes in server, TCP/IP + PreGame/PostGame View in Client

2 years agoMerged
Johannes Posch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Merged

2 years agoUpdated Network Protocol
Johannes Posch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Updated Network Protocol

2 years agoImplement connecting mechanism.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Implement connecting mechanism.

2 years agoIntroduced TCPClient Library.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:27:21 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Introduced TCPClient Library.

2 years agoFixed inlining of json.h
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Fixed inlining of json.h

2 years agoAdded opengl support.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:01:39 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Added opengl support.

2 years agoOptimize fltk build
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Optimize fltk build

2 years agoFixed statically linking of flk client.
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Fixed statically linking of flk client.

2 years agoMerging fltk-client
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merging fltk-client

2 years agoChanged builds to be completely static.
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Changed builds to be completely static.

2 years agoBuild Boost thread library. Make mingw use pthreads for windows.
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Build Boost thread library. Make mingw use pthreads for windows.

2 years agoOnly build needed boost librariers.
Daniel Giritzer [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Only build needed boost librariers.

2 years agoremoved wrong info in install prompt
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
removed wrong info in install prompt

2 years agoFixed makefile of server.
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:05:46 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Fixed makefile of server.

2 years agoAnother typo in boost makefile...
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 04:47:27 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
Another typo in boost makefile...

2 years agoupdated .gitignore files
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 04:24:44 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
updated .gitignore files