clanbomber-server.git
16 months agoAdd new protocol flags to jsonparser master
Daniel G [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 19:15:16 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Add new protocol flags to jsonparser

16 months agoAdd new invisible item, fix all compiler warinings.
Daniel G [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 17:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Add new invisible item, fix all compiler warinings.

2 years agoCosmetic change: if no players are connected etc. keep game start timeout on max. DEVELOPMENT
Daniel Giritzer [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 00:32:36 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Cosmetic change: if no players are connected etc. keep game start timeout on max.

2 years agoImplemented ID recycling. Refs: #180
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 23:47:55 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Implemented ID recycling. Refs: #180

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' into more_items
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' into more_items

2 years agoadded doxygen documentation
Daniel Klepatsch [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
added doxygen documentation

2 years agoFixed typo. more_items
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

2 years agoChanged windows compiler flags.
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Changed windows compiler flags.

2 years agoDo not use not existing release function on socket.
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Do not use not existing release function on socket.

2 years agoFix typo -> close socket before destroying Client object!
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:34:21 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Fix typo -> close socket before destroying Client object!

2 years agoAdded new items: Flame, Speed, Shield, Life.
Daniel Giritzer [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:11:39 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
Added new items: Flame, Speed, Shield, Life.

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
RiMa [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoadd feature blocking foreign bombs
RiMa [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
add feature blocking foreign bombs

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:18:36 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoFixed bug in sudden death mode once again...
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:18:16 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Fixed bug in sudden death mode once again...

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
RiMa [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoglitch detection
RiMa [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:07:06 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
glitch detection

2 years agoFixed bug in sudden death mode again.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Fixed bug in sudden death mode again.

2 years agoFixed bug in sudden death mode.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Fixed bug in sudden death mode.

2 years agoAdded sudden death mode.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Added sudden death mode.

2 years agoFixed bug in manager on client disconnect and added automatic map size depending...
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Fixed bug in manager on client disconnect and added automatic map size depending on player count.

2 years agoReverted debug value.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Reverted debug value.

2 years agoSet default map size to 15 by 15 and added five more start positions.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:53:22 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Set default map size to 15 by 15 and added five more start positions.

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoFixed crash when dead player moves.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Fixed crash when dead player moves.

2 years agofixed glitch in collision detection
Steinbacher Franz [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:27:40 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
fixed glitch in collision detection

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoAll players are looking "down" ("out" of the screen) when they do not move, looks...
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:16:04 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
All players are looking "down" ("out" of the screen) when they do not move, looks better.

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT'
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:54:40 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT'

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoNew players during a game can only watch now and all players are looking "down" ...
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
New players during a game can only watch now and all players are looking "down" ("out" of the screen) which looks much better than their backside.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev

2 years agoChanged Windows subsystem from "WINDOWS" to "CONSOLE" in Makefile.
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 15:04:10 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Changed Windows subsystem from "WINDOWS" to "CONSOLE" in Makefile.

2 years agoRemoved copyright symbol due to encoding issues on windows.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Removed copyright symbol due to encoding issues on windows.

2 years agoChanged Windows subsystem from "WINDOWS" to "CONSOLE" in Makefile.
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Changed Windows subsystem from "WINDOWS" to "CONSOLE" in Makefile.

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:02:51 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoFixed bug that kept players moving (IDLE movement was ignored).
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Fixed bug that kept players moving (IDLE movement was ignored).

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoRemoved dependency packing. Not needed because we statically link the server.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Removed dependency packing. Not needed because we statically link the server.

2 years agoAdded resource info.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:41:15 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Added resource info.

2 years agoIncreased move speed.
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Increased move speed.

2 years agobugfix: crash if player in pregame timeout disconnect and others connect; cout improv...
Daniel Klepatsch [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
bugfix: crash if player in pregame timeout disconnect and others connect; cout improvement; postgame goes straight to pregame if all players leave

2 years agoFix linux startup script.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Fix linux startup script.

2 years agoAdded reset function to client
Johannes Posch [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Added reset function to client

2 years agofixed bug, placing bombs in flames
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 20:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
fixed bug, placing bombs in flames

2 years agofixed multiple bombs
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
fixed multiple bombs

2 years agoFixed packet state holding in client
Johannes Posch [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Fixed packet state holding in client

2 years agofixed flame creation
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
fixed flame creation

2 years agoadd comments
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 17:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
add comments

2 years agoadd immortal timeout after losing a live
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
add immortal timeout after losing a live

2 years agofixed bug that dead players can place bombs
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
fixed bug that dead players can place bombs

2 years agofixed bug with lives, and duplicated dead players
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
fixed bug with lives, and duplicated dead players

2 years agochange timeout of bombs from 2.0 to 5.0
Steinbacher Franz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
change timeout of bombs from 2.0 to 5.0

2 years agobugfix jason flame parameter
RiMa [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
bugfix jason flame parameter

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agocorrected client id failure
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:26:18 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
corrected client id failure

2 years agobugfix
RiMa [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
bugfix

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
RiMa [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:21:02 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agobugfix
RiMa [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
bugfix

2 years agoFixed wrong bomb type from client packet parsing
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fixed wrong bomb type from client packet parsing

2 years agoAdded comments to the files
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Added comments to the files

2 years agofixed wrong return
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
fixed wrong return

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoModified to use stub clients for connection simulation
Johannes Posch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Modified to use stub clients for connection simulation

2 years agofix: removed magic numbers
Daniel Klepatsch [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
fix: removed magic numbers

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT
Daniel Giritzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into DEVELOPMENT

To get new Makefile.

2 years agobugfix
RiMa [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
bugfix

2 years agofix: display remaining timeout; added additional missing dummy read
Daniel Klepatsch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
fix: display remaining timeout; added additional missing dummy read

2 years agofix: dummy reads to clear socket buffer; postgame->pregame: set statemachine right
Daniel Klepatsch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
fix: dummy reads to clear socket buffer; postgame->pregame: set statemachine right

2 years agoFixed bug in client receive.
Philipp Knaack [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Fixed bug in client receive.

2 years agofix: timeout in pre-game phase countdown was always 10.0 seconds
Daniel Klepatsch [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
fix: timeout in pre-game phase countdown was always 10.0 seconds

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Daniel Klepatsch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agofix: print seconds to gamestart only once a second
Daniel Klepatsch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
fix: print seconds to gamestart only once a second

2 years agoAdded the closing of a socket in case of a write or read exception
Johannes Posch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Added the closing of a socket in case of a write or read exception

2 years agoAdded circular buffers for the server receive
Johannes Posch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Added circular buffers for the server receive

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT'
Johannes Posch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT'

2 years agoFixed broken pipe problem in client session
Johannes Posch [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fixed broken pipe problem in client session

2 years agoChanged build to be completely static.
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:47:19 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Changed build to be completely static.

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT'
Daniel Giritzer [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT'
Fix linker for windows build.

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Philipp Knaack [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 00:21:51 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoAdded \0 after ClientPacket.
Philipp Knaack [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Added \0 after ClientPacket.

2 years agofix
RiMa [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 00:09:39 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
fix

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:42:25 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoAdjusted the json parser to the networkprotocol v1
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:42:10 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Adjusted the json parser to the networkprotocol v1

2 years agofix
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:27:11 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
fix

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:06:56 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoremove const constraint from client
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
remove const constraint from client

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agofix
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
fix

2 years agoAdded id number of client to serverPacket
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Added id number of client to serverPacket

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:56:49 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoFinished JSON parser
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:56:41 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Finished JSON parser

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoremove flames and bombs after timeout
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:37:32 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
remove flames and bombs after timeout

2 years agoMerge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:36:35 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'DEVELOPMENT' of ssh://nwrk.biz:2294/~/server into DEVELOPMENT

2 years agoAdded client packet parsing
Johannes Posch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:36:30 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Added client packet parsing

2 years agofix bug 4711
Steinbacher Franz [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
fix bug 4711

2 years agofixed client remove bug and added removal information print
Daniel Klepatsch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 22:10:49 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
fixed client remove bug and added removal information print

2 years agooneliner console output added
Daniel Klepatsch [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
oneliner console output added

2 years agoFixed compiler warnings.
Philipp Knaack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Fixed compiler warnings.