clanbomber-xamarin-client.git
2 years agodisplay Lives on Screen
Bernhard Lindner [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:32:14 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
display Lives on Screen

2 years agoadded Player Info and changed UI Text Positions
Bernhard Lindner [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
added Player Info and changed UI Text Positions

2 years agoAdded missing image
Michael Lehner [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Added missing image

2 years agoAdded new Image for (Bomb-)Items.
Michael Lehner [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Added new Image for (Bomb-)Items.
Changed player datastructure

2 years agoMoved Controls to bottom of screen
Michael Lehner [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Moved Controls to bottom of screen
Optimized to decrease lag
-Only use latest server-pkg and read as fast as possible
-Updating only Text on Pre/Postgame-Pages
Changed Application name
Catched invalid ip input

2 years agoadded ConnectPage, PreGamePage, and PostGamePage to Xamarin Client
Bernhard Lindner [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 01:33:03 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
added ConnectPage, PreGamePage, and PostGamePage to Xamarin Client

2 years agoFixed IPv6 problem.
Philipp Knaack [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Fixed IPv6 problem.

2 years agoRemoved offset for player position calculation as server does this for now
mile4712 [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:53:10 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Removed offset for player position calculation as server does this for now
Exchanged x and y positions as bomberman map X is specified as xamarin Y and vice versa

2 years agoFixed bug in move and bomb messages.
RiMa [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Fixed bug in move and bomb messages.

2 years agoChanged timeout datatypes to double
mile4712 [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Changed timeout datatypes to double

2 years agoExtended Client Simulation to Xamarin: Android and UWP works with Server Simulator
mile4712 [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:00:40 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Extended Client Simulation to Xamarin: Android and UWP works with Server Simulator

2 years agoRemoved duplicate Files
mile4712 [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Removed duplicate Files
Referenced removed files from other projects

2 years agoFixed split packages bug.
mile4712 [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:40:38 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Fixed split packages bug.
Changed sockets from ipv6 to ipv4

2 years agoAdded Playground with Hello World for Game-Visualization
mile4712 [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Added Playground with Hello World for Game-Visualization
Added MapPathToDrive to fix long Path compile errors

2 years agoAdded Communication Implementation.
mile4712 [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 21:44:28 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Added Communication Implementation.
This includes a small server simulation for testing.

NOTE: All files in this commit are necessary for xamarin to build.

2 years agoinitial folder structure
95Elias [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:28:48 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
initial folder structure

2 years agoChanged Readme.
Daniel Giritzer [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Changed Readme.

2 years agoInitial Commit
S1810567004 (Giritzer Daniel) [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Initial Commit