dart_counter.git
2 years agoDo not update position in View Update callback, because it is annoying. master
Daniel G [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:32:10 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
Do not update position in View Update callback, because it is annoying.

2 years agoFixed landscape otientation.
Daniel G [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 02:00:31 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Fixed landscape otientation.

2 years agoCanhe theme to gleam.
Daniel G [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:59:54 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Canhe theme to gleam.

2 years agoFix language, added tooltips.
Daniel G [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:59:28 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Fix language, added tooltips.

2 years agoBigger zoom factor.
Daniel G [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:05:11 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Bigger zoom factor.

2 years agoUpdate to new project structure.
Daniel G [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:27:13 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Update to new project structure.

2 years agoAdded gitignore file to exclude local config files.
Daniel G [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Added gitignore file to exclude local config files.

Signed-off-by: Daniel G <giri@nwrk.biz>
2 years agoInitial Commit
Daniel G [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Initial Commit

Signed-off-by: Daniel G <giri@nwrk.biz>