fltk_mvc_template.git
2 years agoAdd additional allegro libs (compile fine, but headers are not compatible with nanox)
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Add additional allegro libs (compile fine, but headers are not compatible with nanox)

2 years agoBuildsystem Code/file cleanup (step 2).
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Buildsystem Code/file cleanup (step 2).

2 years agoBuildsystem Code/file cleanup.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Buildsystem Code/file cleanup.

2 years agoAdded working nanox android arm allegro target.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:43:10 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Added working nanox android arm allegro target.

2 years agoAdded nanox compatible allegro library.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:38:46 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
Added nanox compatible allegro library.

2 years agoCleanup
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:37:26 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Cleanup

2 years agoFix sources, include for std::string was missing.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:27:28 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Fix sources, include for std::string was missing.

2 years agoAdd maximal flexinility to makefile.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add maximal flexinility to makefile.

2 years agoAdded android arm receipe for fltk
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added android arm receipe for fltk

2 years agoAdded drafts for nanox arm builds
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Added drafts for nanox arm builds

2 years agoAdded nanux receipe
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Added nanux receipe

2 years agoRenamed fltk package folder
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Renamed fltk package folder

2 years agoRegeneratded ViewFloid.cxx
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Regeneratded ViewFloid.cxx

2 years agoIgnore generated libraries.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Ignore generated libraries.

2 years agoIgnore generated objects and executable files.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Ignore generated objects and executable files.

2 years agoIgnore generated include folders and files.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Ignore generated include folders and files.

2 years agoRenamed allegro folder
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Renamed allegro folder

2 years agoFix allegro 32Bit/64Bit build
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fix allegro 32Bit/64Bit build

2 years agoFirst working android example app using jni.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 01:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
First working android example app using jni.

2 years agoAdded simple test android app and extended makefile to build it.
Daniel G [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Added simple test android app and extended makefile to build it.

2 years agoAdded allegro package which tries to use debian android SDK.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Added allegro package which tries to use debian android SDK.

2 years agoAdded libsndfile.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:52:24 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Added libsndfile.

2 years agoAdded libao.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:52:08 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Added libao.

2 years agoAdded boost.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:51:47 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Added boost.

2 years agoAdded gtest.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:51:24 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Added gtest.

2 years agoAdded libfreetype.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:50:59 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Added libfreetype.

2 years agoAdded working microwindows for linux.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:42:27 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Added working microwindows for linux.

2 years agoMake table row count start at 0.
Daniel G [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 01:38:08 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Make table row count start at 0.

2 years agoAdded FLTK Makefile.
Daniel G [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:51:34 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Added FLTK Makefile.

2 years agoAdded SimpleTable example, moved from C::B to Makefile based template.
Daniel G [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:44:20 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Added SimpleTable example, moved from C::B to Makefile based template.

2 years agoReplaced executable name with _template variable.
Daniel G [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:28:56 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Replaced executable name with _template variable.

2 years agoInitial Commit
Daniel G [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:50:38 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Initial Commit