fltk_mvc_template.git
2 years agoUpgrade to new aööegro 5.2.4 version.
Daniel G [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Upgrade to new aööegro 5.2.4 version.

2 years agoSeperate dependent package include files for different architectures. Speed up build.
Daniel G [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 16:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Seperate dependent package include files for different architectures. Speed up build.

2 years agoUse 4 jobs to build nanox
Daniel G [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:20:47 +0000 (04:20 +0100)]
Use 4 jobs to build nanox

2 years agoFix for nanoX receipe now android build should work.
Daniel G [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:18:19 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
Fix for nanoX receipe now android build should work.

2 years agoUse readme instead of .keepdir
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 23:38:21 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Use readme instead of .keepdir

2 years agokeep assets dir.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 23:12:13 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
keep assets dir.

2 years agoRestructure src folder. Add asset folder. Automatically pack files from asset folder...
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 23:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Restructure src folder. Add asset folder. Automatically pack files from asset folder into android apk.

2 years agoAdd tinyalse receipe to main makefile.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:12:51 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Add tinyalse receipe to main makefile.

2 years agoAdd tinyalsa package for android.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:09:20 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Add tinyalsa package for android.

2 years agoinstall libao deb libraries.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
install libao deb libraries.

2 years agoFix googletest android build
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Fix googletest android build

2 years agoRemove not needed assets packing.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:29:50 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
Remove not needed assets packing.

2 years agoUse local X11 headers for android buils.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:17:34 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Use local X11 headers for android buils.

2 years agoalso copy back addons allegro headers.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:16:33 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
also copy back addons allegro headers.

2 years agoAdd nano-X include files for android build
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:15:29 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
Add nano-X include files for android build

2 years agoAdd freetype support to android port.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Add freetype support to android port.

2 years agoAdded comments to java source.
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:40:31 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Added comments to java source.

2 years agoNeater syntax in AndroidManifest.xml
Daniel G [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:40:00 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Neater syntax in AndroidManifest.xml

2 years agoBugfix, remove debug in rename cmd.
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 20:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Bugfix, remove debug in rename cmd.

2 years agoHandle some stuff a little bit neater. (i.e. setting android target version)
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Handle some stuff a little bit neater. (i.e. setting android target version)

2 years agoCleanup & .gitifnore fix.
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:39:31 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Cleanup & .gitifnore fix.

2 years agoNake install apk name more beatiful :).
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Nake install apk name more beatiful :).

2 years agoAdded version number to package folder (allow different versions of a package)
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Added version number to package folder (allow different versions of a package)
Extended setup script to install debian dependencies via apt.
Fix gitignore files.

2 years agoDynamically link X11 in arm build. (On debian stretch xcb is not built with -fPIC...
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Dynamically link X11 in arm build. (On debian stretch xcb is not built with -fPIC an thus statically linkin is not easily possible. This can be reverted on debian buster. linux distros should feature X11 libs anyways so no real problem.)

2 years agoSet project name back to _template
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:05:56 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
Set project name back to _template

2 years agoFix clean targets
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:57:42 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Fix clean targets

2 years agoAdded android/linux arm targets for gtest and libsndfile (android not working on...
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:49:12 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Added android/linux arm targets for gtest and libsndfile (android not working on libsndfile).

2 years agoAdded android/linux arm targets for boost.
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 01:24:16 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Added android/linux arm targets for boost.

2 years agoBuld fltk for ARM linux.
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Buld fltk for ARM linux.

2 years agoSmaller default resolution (support for smaller devicec).
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:20:30 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Smaller default resolution (support for smaller devicec).

2 years agoAdd all
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:19:03 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Add all

2 years agoAdd linux arm target to project makefile.
Daniel G [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:53 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Add linux arm target to project makefile.

2 years agoAdded linux arm target for freetype.
Daniel G [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Added linux arm target for freetype.

2 years agoTinyXML -> all targets.
Daniel G [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
TinyXML -> all targets.

2 years agoSet SDK version to 22 to avoid the need to ask for permissions.
Daniel G [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 04:04:44 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
Set SDK version to 22 to avoid the need to ask for permissions.

2 years agoAdded freetype2 support.
Daniel G [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:09:31 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Added freetype2 support.

2 years agoFix screen size/ratio to prevent crash.
Daniel G [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:51:22 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Fix screen size/ratio to prevent crash.

2 years agoremove setting for keyboard (causes crash).
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 23:09:51 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
remove setting for keyboard (causes crash).

2 years agoCompletely statically link Linux Build.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Completely statically link Linux Build.

2 years agoExclude generated projects
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Exclude generated projects

2 years agoBugfixes
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Bugfixes

2 years agofinal cleanup.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
final cleanup.

2 years agoAdded force flag to rebuild ndk-toolchain if needed.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Added force flag to rebuild ndk-toolchain if needed.

2 years agoAdd additional allegro libs (compile fine, but headers are not compatible with nanox)
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Add additional allegro libs (compile fine, but headers are not compatible with nanox)

2 years agoBuildsystem Code/file cleanup (step 2).
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Buildsystem Code/file cleanup (step 2).

2 years agoBuildsystem Code/file cleanup.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Buildsystem Code/file cleanup.

2 years agoAdded working nanox android arm allegro target.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:43:10 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Added working nanox android arm allegro target.

2 years agoAdded nanox compatible allegro library.
Daniel G [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:38:46 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
Added nanox compatible allegro library.

2 years agoCleanup
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:37:26 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Cleanup

2 years agoFix sources, include for std::string was missing.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:27:28 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Fix sources, include for std::string was missing.

2 years agoAdd maximal flexinility to makefile.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add maximal flexinility to makefile.

2 years agoAdded android arm receipe for fltk
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added android arm receipe for fltk

2 years agoAdded drafts for nanox arm builds
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Added drafts for nanox arm builds

2 years agoAdded nanux receipe
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Added nanux receipe

2 years agoRenamed fltk package folder
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Renamed fltk package folder

2 years agoRegeneratded ViewFloid.cxx
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Regeneratded ViewFloid.cxx

2 years agoIgnore generated libraries.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Ignore generated libraries.

2 years agoIgnore generated objects and executable files.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Ignore generated objects and executable files.

2 years agoIgnore generated include folders and files.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Ignore generated include folders and files.

2 years agoRenamed allegro folder
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Renamed allegro folder

2 years agoFix allegro 32Bit/64Bit build
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 11:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fix allegro 32Bit/64Bit build

2 years agoFirst working android example app using jni.
Daniel G [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 01:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
First working android example app using jni.

2 years agoAdded simple test android app and extended makefile to build it.
Daniel G [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Added simple test android app and extended makefile to build it.

2 years agoAdded allegro package which tries to use debian android SDK.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Added allegro package which tries to use debian android SDK.

2 years agoAdded libsndfile.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:52:24 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Added libsndfile.

2 years agoAdded libao.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:52:08 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Added libao.

2 years agoAdded boost.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:51:47 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Added boost.

2 years agoAdded gtest.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:51:24 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Added gtest.

2 years agoAdded libfreetype.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:50:59 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Added libfreetype.

2 years agoAdded working microwindows for linux.
Daniel G [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:42:27 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Added working microwindows for linux.

2 years agoMake table row count start at 0.
Daniel G [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 01:38:08 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Make table row count start at 0.

2 years agoAdded FLTK Makefile.
Daniel G [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:51:34 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Added FLTK Makefile.

2 years agoAdded SimpleTable example, moved from C::B to Makefile based template.
Daniel G [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:44:20 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Added SimpleTable example, moved from C::B to Makefile based template.

2 years agoReplaced executable name with _template variable.
Daniel G [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:28:56 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Replaced executable name with _template variable.

3 years agoInitial Commit
Daniel G [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:50:38 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Initial Commit